5

Quick appointment setup date from initial contact (all online). Work started on time, in and out in an hour and a half. Parts installed (repair door handles on front of truck both sides) new handles work great - better than when I purchased it used from a dealer. Very satisfied with work.

5

Car broke down 5 1/2 hours from home on a Sunday. Karch was suggested by tow truck driver, left it there and called on Monday morning, Tanner was great to work with over the phone and the staff of mechanics diagnosed and made the necessary repairs with no added suggested repairs or pressure tactics like some auto repair shops do - they had it repaired and we went back to get it on Wednesday. Hats off and a huge thank you to Karch!

1

Overpriced, I paid $214 plus and received a very subpar detail. I received a Full-Service Interior which includes a FULL CLEANING of all surface areas inside the vehicle, which appeared to actually only be a quick wipe down. My expectation of this service was to clean harder to get areas. Secondly I received a Superior Exterior, which was VERY UNSATISFACTORY, there was still a splattered bugs on the hood, not to mention the dirt on rubber pieces, along the roof, on both sides. Hard plastic areas still had large areas of wax on them. I dropped my vehicle off at 8:30 am, returned at 4:00 pm and had to wait for the gentleman, as he was still working. My vehicle was their for 8 plus hours and I received a 2 hour job. Defiantly would not recommend.

Dear Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your most recent visit to Karch Auto Detailing. I took a few moments to review some of the concerns you have and apologize for finding our services to your vehicle unsatisfactory. Please let me know what you were charged during your transaction as our records show you were charged $191.75 as opposed to the $214 plus. As for the interior, we have 3 different packages available, and the package that was selected on our records shows the express interior cleaning, which is not an in depth cleaning of the vehicle, it is just a vacuum of carpets, cleaning of glass and quick wipe of the dash. If you requested a full service interior then that is on us as we set your appointment up incorrectly. I do see that you did request the superior exterior and things like dirt on the rubber, wax on the plastic, and bugs on the hood are all things that should have been taken care of for you. I would be more than happy to get your vehicle back into our shop to have those items addressed at your convenience and obviously at no charge. If you could let me know about the other items in the meantime that would be great. Again I do apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you, and would like to make things right for you. Please feel free to email me at [email protected], or call in at 814-238-2886.

- Karch Auto
5

Always quick turn-around, with great service. Tanner is always helpful and explains everything!

5

I have been getting my 2 litre 2002 Ford Focus serviced at Karch for the last year. I took it in to have a routine oil change and to have my breaks checked as I was experiencing some sticking. I didn't expect anything major. However, I had to have my entire rear break drum assembly replaced and the team was able to get the parts, do the repairs, and get me back on the road, On the Same Day! I highly recommend them. Great work. Great team. It is hard to find a garage with reasonable prices that does outstanding work. Karch has done some extensive work on my little car and I am happy to say that I will continue to use them for maintaining my daily driver. Thanks again. CD

5

We brought a 1995 Toyota Avalon in for service and inspection. The staff at Karch provided expert service and advice regarding where to find parts and how to keep the car running for years to come. We have used Karch for sixteen years and trust them to care for our newer cars too. We regularly recommend Karch to others for auto care because our experiences have been very positive.

5

I trust Tanner and Karch to make the best recommendations and to execute with the highest level of technical expertise. Karch provides me with peace of mind.

5

Tanner was amazing when my sons' check engine light came on. AAA towed the car there and I was able to get a great estimate the same day. The garage is close to campus so the boys could walk to get the car when it was done. Found a mechanic for them while at school!

5

Every time I have been to Karch Auto, they have been very easy to deal with, have never recommended any service that was unnecessary and their prices have always been very fair. Please give these guys a try rather than using the big chain service stations!

5

Very very pleased and I've worked with them off and on for probably 20 years or more.

Hi Andy! Thanks so much for the review and the kind words! We hope we can continue to be your go-to repair service center!

- Karch Auto