5

Great service and super responsive. Sara walked me through exactly what was going to be done and sent me quotes for each step to make it very transparent.

5

Always the best service at Karch.

5

Came in for state inspection and found a recent oil leak that could have led to an expensive engine failure.

5

Very good service, honest fixing / pricing… dog friendly :) haha. Very nice people

1

They overcharge and do not fix all the problems in one time.

Aman thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your visit with our service facility. It appears that you were not satisfied with your visit with us on March 13 when we serviced your 2012 toyota corrolla. You had requested us to perform an overall state of health check on your vehicle, also we performed an alignment check to see if the vehicle required any alignment adjustments which we found both the front and rear were out of spec, and then you also requested an oil change. The only think we found during the checkover was that your battery hold down was not installed properly and you battery was not tightly secured in the vehicle. We found that the bolt was cross threaded, and we then carefully removed the bolt and repaired the threads and cleaned and reinstalled everything to keep the battery held down. If something was not done correctly please let me know and I will do everything I can to correct this for you. As far as pricing is concerned we pride ourselves on offering professional repairs without dealership pricing. Our state of health check over was $49.95 while most other places charge in upwards of $90-100, The full synthetic oil change was $53.92 which is comparable to other local service centers, and the four wheel alignment charge was $89.99. While checking local competitors their four wheel alignments are closer to $115.00 which makes our pricing less expensive for the customer. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us by email or at 814-238-2886.

- Karch Auto
5

I was able to get an appointment immediately and they finished the inspection sooner than I expected. For inspection I would definitely recommend Karch auto.

5

Honest and good, friendly customer service.

5

Always great service!

5

Very friendly staff and work done quickly and well.

1

They tried to scam my girlfriend upselling additional maintance that was confirmed unnecessary by a mechanic at another company. These owners also own Walks Towing which is being sued by the atorney general so it would not be shocking if they do in fact scam consumers here too. Please dont give these scammers another dime.

Good day Luke, I am sorry that you feel this way about the services that were recommended to your girlfriend by our service facility. Our records indicate that we recommended replacing the battery in the vehicle due to corrosion that was building up around the battery posts. If left unattended things like low battery voltage, poor battery connections, and even corrosion of metal components around the battery can occur if left unattended. We simply recommend replacing the battery so that these possible conditions could be avoided. We would like our customers to know when there are things occurring on their vehicle that could lead to unexpected breakdowns and unexpected repairs. Thank you for taking time to leave this review and hopefully our approach in the matter is more clear to you as to why we recommended it. Thanks and have a great day!

- Karch Auto